Contact Us

Our Office

Address
2255 Ygnacio Valley Road, Suite M
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Phone
(925) 930-7267
Fax
(925) 930-7392

Contacts

Recruitment Inquiries

Ava Paulazzo

(925) 930-7267 ext. 223

apaulazzo@diabloclinical.com

 

Sponsor Inquiries

Emily Galdes

(925) 930-7267 ext.  226

egaldes@diabloclinical.com

 

Regulatory Inquiries

Charlette Vargas

(925) 930-7267 ext. 269

cvargas@diabloclinical.com

 

Clinical Operations Inquiries

Catherine Morimoto

(925) 930-7267 ext. 225

cmorimoto@diabloclinical.com

 

Billing/Finance Inquiries

Lori Vitti

(925) 930-7267 ext. 236

lvitti@diabloclinical.com

 

Medical Inquiries

Dr. Richard Weinstein

(925) 930-7267 ext. 268

rweinstein@diabloclinical.com

 

Dr. Leonard Chuck

(925) 930-7267 ext. 231

lchuck@diabloclinical.com

 

Dr. Mark Christiansen

(925) 930-7267 ext. 363

mchristiansen@diabloclinical.com

 

Community Outreach Inquiries

Ava Paulazzo

(925) 930-7267 ext. 223

apaulazzo@diabloclinical.com

 

DXA Bone Density Inquiries

Jimmy Choy

(925) 930-7267 ext. 356

jchoy@diabloclinical.com

 

Laboratory Inquiries

Rebecca Norman

(925) 930-7267 ext. 250

rnorman@diabloclinical.com

 

Nutrition and Exercise Inquiries

Kelli Patin, RD

Registered Dietitian

(925) 930-7267 ext. 244

kpatin@diabloclinical.com

 

 


View Larger Map

Send Us a Message

We look forward to speaking with you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.